Mass General Home

 

 

Contact Us


Please note that our Clinic has moved to the Wang Building, Room 730A. For all clinical appointments, please go there. For ultrasound appointments, continue to come to Bartlett Hall Extension, 4th floor.

REPRODUCTIVE ENDOCRINE UNIT ADMINISTRATION
Massachusetts General Hospital
Bartlett Hall Extension--Fifth Floor
55 Fruit Street, Boston, MA 02114

Main Number: 617-726-3038
FAX: 617-726-5357

[Please, do not call this number for clinic-related issues or appointments. Use 617-726-8433]

REPRODUCTIVE ENDOCRINE ASSOCIATES (CLINIC)

Please note : For clinical appointments: The clinic is now located in the Wang Building, Room 730A.

For ultrasound appointments, come to the fourth floor of the Bartlett Hall Extension Building.

To schedule Clinical Appointments and for other questions: 617-726-8433

RESEARCH SUBJECTS: Click in this box to visit our list of research projects for which we are actively seeking study subjects For directions to the hospital click here.

To visit the Reproductive Endocrine Clinic, follow the directions to Mass General by accessing the link above. Once at the main campus (from Cambridge Street), take North Grove Street, take a right onto Parkman Street, and then a left onto the circular drive. As you are turning in here, the Wang Building will be on the left. For clinical appointments with your doctor, go the the 7th floor of the Wang Building, Room 730a. For ultrasound: Across from the Wang building on the opposite (right) side of the U-drive is the Bartlett Hall Extension building. Reproductive Endocrinology ultrasound clinic is on the fourth floor in the Bartlett Hall Extension Building. Parking attendants in front of the Wang Building will valet park your car for $12, or you can park in the garage. Tickets will be validated in the garage, not by our clinic.

Reproductive Endocrine Employee Directory

Names highlighted in brown are faculty members. Click once on name to link to individual Bio page For Reproductive Endocrine Laboratory Employees, Click here

NAME

POSITION

LOCATION

E-MAILE-

PHONE

Adams, Judith, DMU

RN, Ultrasound Specialist

BHX 402

jmadams@partners.org

617-726-1808

Alati, Teresa Research Assistant BHX-503 talati@partners.org 617-726-8484

Boepple, Paul, MD

Faculty

BHX-517

Boepple.Paul@mgh.harvard.edu

617-726-5383

Caronia, Lisa Research Assistant BHX-509 lcaronia@partners.org 617-726-8436
Chan, Yee-Ming Research Fellow BHX-506 ymchan@partners.org 617-726-9260

CLINIC PRACTICE

 --

BHX-402

 --

617-726-8433

Crowley, Bill, MD

Department Head

BHX-511

Crowley.William@mgh.harvard.edu

617-726-5390

Coventry, Linda Administration BHX-511 lcoventry@partners.org 617-726-5328

Curry, Sylvia

Patient Services Coordinator

BHX-402

scurry2@partners.org

617-726-8433

Curcio, Marie

Administration

BHX-511

mcurcio@partners.org

617-726-3038

Curran, Janet

Executive Secretary to Dr. Crowley

BHX-511

curran.janet@mgh.harvard.edu

617-726-5390

Dhruvakumar, Sadhana Clinical Research Coordinator BHX-506 sdhruvakumar1@partners.org 617-726-5526

Dwyer, Andrew, NP

Nurse Practitioner

BHX-509

adwyer@partners.org

617-726-8622

Sarabeth Fingert Clinical Research Assistant BHX-503 617-726-1896
Gianetti, Elena Research Fellow BHX-503 egianetti@partners.org 617-726-5388
Gupta, Anupam Research Assistant BHX-503 agupta6@partners.org 617-726-1895

Hall, Janet E. MD

Faculty

BHX-513

hall.janet@mgh.harvard.edu

617-726-3038

Hayes, Frances, MD

Faculty

BHX-516

Hayes.Frances@MGH.Harvard.edu 

617-726-8434

Hirsh, Erica Study Coordinator BHX-506 ehirsh@partners.org 617-726-1309
Hughes, Ginny Database Administrator/Analyst BHX-503 vhughes@partners.org 617-726-5521
Koretskaia, Tatiana Administrative Director BHX-510 tkoretskaia@partners.org 617-726-8432

LAB (Bartlett Hall Ext-5)

 --

BHX-519

 --

617-724-9881

LAB (Bulfinch Basement)

See below for individual employee listing

BUL-051

 --

617-726-3364

Lee, Mee-Hwa Research Fellow BHX-503  mlee28@partners.org 617-726-1895
Martin, Cecilia Research Fellow BHX-506 cmartin14@partners.org 617-724-8592

Martin, Kathryn, MD

Faculty

BHX-515

 Martin.Kathryn@mgh.harvard.edu

617-726-5381

McCurnin, Kristin  Study Coordinator BHX-506  kmccurnin@partners.org 617-643-2807
Paraschos, Sophia Research Assistant BHX-519 sparaschos@partners.org 617-724-9881

Pitteloud, Nelly, MD

Faculty

BHX-514

 Pitteloud.Nelly@mgh.harvard.edu

617-724-1830

Plummer, Lacey Research Technician   BHX-519  lplummer@partners.org 617-724-9881

Seminara, Stephanie, MD

Faculty

BHX-504

Seminara.Stephanie@mgh.harvard.edu

617-724-8304

Sidis, Yisrael, PhD

Faculty

BHX-518

Sidis.Yisrael@mgh.harvard.edu

617-726-5524

Sluss, Patrick, PhD

Faculty and Director of REU Reference Lab

BUL051

Sluss.Patrick@MGH.harvard.edu

617-726-4352

Thambundit, Apisadaporn Clinical Research Assistant BHX 509 athambundit@partners.org 617-726-0905
Wu, I Hsuan Research Assistant BHX 519 IWU2@partners.org

617-724-9881

Welt, Corrine, MD

Faculty

BHX-517

welt.corrine@mgh.harvard.edu

617-726-8437

Zhang, Dongsheng

Research Fellow

BHX-509

Dongsheng_zhang@dfci.harvard.edu

617-726-0693

Reference Lab Employee Directory

REPRODUCTIVE ENDOCRINE UNIT REFERENCE LABORATORY
Massachusetts General Hospital
Bulfinch Basement 051
Boston, MA 02114

MAIN PHONE: 617-726-3364
FAX: 617-726-9330

NAME

POSITION

LOCATION

E-MAILE-

PHONE

Sluss, Patrick, PhD

Faculty and Director of REU Reference Lab

EDW003

Sluss.Patrick@MGH.harvard.edu

617-726-4352

Brown, Sharon

Staff Assistant

EDW-003

sbrown15@partners.org

617-726-8914

Mallette, Sheila

Project Manager BUL-051 smallette@partners.org 617-724-5309

Moy, Joseph

Laboratory Manager BUL-051 jmoy@partners.org 617-726-3364

Britos, Christian

Database Manager BUL-051
cbritos@partners.org
617-726-5809
Aleryani, Samir, Ph.D. Research Fellow BUL-051 Aleryani.Samir@mgh.harvard.edu 617-724-1762

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Us
Faculty
Directions and Contact Us
Be a Study Participant
Calendar
Clinical Services
Current Research
Library
Support Our Work
Links of Interest