CERTIFIED REGISTERED NURSE ANESTHETISTS (CRNA)

Robin Aronson, CRNA

Nurse Anesthetist
Email: raronson@partners.org

Kimberly Bowens, CRNA

Nurse Anesthetist
Email: kbowens@partners.org

Judith Connell, CRNA

Nurse Anesthetist
Email: jconnell@partners.org

Kathleen Foley, CRNA

Nurse Anesthetist
Email: kfoley8@partners.org

Jan Paninski, CRNA

Nurse Anesthetist
Email: jpaninski@partners.org

Joseph Phelan, CRNA

Nurse Anesthetist
Email: jphelan3@partners.org

Anesthesia Technicians
Cathy Daniels

Anesthesia Biomedical Technician
Email: cdaniels@partners.org