Mass General Home

People

person persona photo position e-mail phone
Cammie Lesser, M.D., PhD. Cammie on St. Helens Principal Investigator clesser@rics.bwh.harvard.edu, clesser@partners.org office: 617-768-8349, lab: 617-768-8219
Keri Siggers, PhD. Post-doc ksiggers@partners.org, ksiggers@rics.bwh.harvard.edu 617-768-8219
Seth Maleri, PhD. Post-doc smaleri@partners.org 617-768-8219
Sarah Paglioni Graduate student paglioni@fas.harvard.edu 617-768-8219
Min Cho Undergraduate student minycho@bu.edu 617-768-8219
Kristi Fenstermacher Bioinformatics programmer kfenster@post.harvard.edu 617-768-8219
Alexa Schmitz Lab technician aschmitz@partners.org 617-768-8219
Denis Lab Robot Doesn't respond to email. Doesn't usually answer the phone.

Alumni and expatriates

person persona photo position e-mail phone
Roger Kramer Bioinformatics programmer rwkramer@partners.org, rkramer@rics.bwh.harvard.edu office: 617-768-8254 (sometimes)
Roie Levy Bioinformatics programmer rlevy@rics.bwh.harvard.edu 617-768-8219
Naomi Slagowski Lab technician nbremer@partners.org, nbremer@rics.bwh.harvard.edu 617-768-8219
Monica Morrison Lab technician mfmorrison@partners.org 617-768-8219

Location

65 Landsdowne Street, Room 417
Cambridge, MA 02139
Main Lab: 617-768-8219

No, we're not actually located at Massachusetts General Hospital nor Longwood. We're here. And if not there, we're here


Last update: Mon June 8 4:20 EST 2009

Webmaster