Mass General HomeCenter for Faculty Development - A Resource for Faculty
About OWC

Meet the Staff

OWC Executive Staff:

Nancy Rigotti, MD
Director, Office for Women's Careers
Tel. 617.724.5229
nrigotti@partners.org

Donna M. Lawton, MS
Executive Director
Tel. 617.726.2152
dlawton@partners.org

Ann Skoczenski, PhD
Program Manager
Tel. 617.643.1170
askoczenski@partners.org

OWC Administrative Staff:

Tel. 617.724.5229

Amy Poehler
Staff Assistant
apoehler@partners.org

Emily Ungvary
Project Coordinator
eungvary@partners.org

Brenda I. Vega
Office Manager
bvega@partners.org

 

 

Center for Faculty Development Office for Women's Careers Office for Research Career Development