Mass General HomeCenter for Faculty Development - A Resource for Faculty
About ORCD

Meet the Staff

ORCD Executive Staff:

Dennis Brown, PhD
Director, Office for Research Career Development
Tel. 617.643.1606
dbrown9@partners.org

Thilo Deckersbach, PhD
Director, Graduate Student Division
Tel. 617.724.0818
tdeckersbach@partners.org

Donna M. Lawton, MS
Executive Director
Tel. 617.726.2152
dlawton@partners.org

Ann Skoczenski, PhD
Program Manager
Tel. 617.643.1170
askoczenski@partners.org

Anna V. Narinsky, MPA
Program Manager, Graduate Student Division
Tel: 617.643.2589
anarinsky@partners.org

ORCD Administrative Staff:

Tel. 617.643.1606


Amy Poehler

Staff Assistant
apoehler@partners.org

Emily Ungvary
Project Coordinator
eungvary@partners.org

Brenda I. Vega
Office Manager
bvega@partners.org

 

 

Center for Faculty Development Office for Women's Careers Office for Research Career Development