Massachusetts General Hospital the cardiovascular research center
The Cardiovascular Research Center at Massachusetts General Hospital


MGH Cardiovascular Research Center Faculty

MGH Cardiovascular Research Center Faculty


line
Randall Peterson, PhD; Scientific Director CVRC Charlestown »
Building 149 in the Charlestown Navy Yard
Phone: (617) 724-9569
Email: peterson@cvrc.mgh.harvard.edu
line
Antonis Armoundas, PhD

Building 149 in the Charlestown Navy Yard
Phone: (617) 726-0930
Email: aarmoundas@partners.org
line
Kenneth Bloch, MD »
Their 5
Phone: (617) 724-9540
Fax: (617) 724-7768
Email: kdbloch@partners.org

Caroline Burns, PhD »
Building 149 in the Charlestown Navy Yard
Office Phone: (617) 643-4552
Lab Phone: (617) 643-4551
Fax: (617) 726-5806
Email: cburns6@partners.org

line
C. Geoffrey Burns, PhD
Building 149 in the Charlestown Navy Yard
Office Phone: (617) 792-8197
Lab Phone: (617) 643-4551
Fax: (617) 726-5806
Email: gburns@cvrc.mgh.harvard.edu


Chad Cowan, PhD »
Richard B. Simches Research Center, Charles River Plaza
Phone: (617) 643-3569
Email: ccowan1@partners.org

line
Ibrahim J. Domian, MD, PhD »
Richard B. Simches Research Center, Charles River Plaza
Phone: (617) 643-6161
Email: idomian@partners.org


Patrick T. Ellinor, MD, PhD »

Building 149 in the Charlestown Navy Yard
Phone: (617) 724-8729
Patient Care: (617) 726-4959
Email: pellinor@partners.org

Robert E. Gerszten, MD »
185 Cambridge Street
CPZN 3.208
Phone: (617) 724-8322
Fax: (617) 726-5651
Email: rgerszten@partners.org

Paul Huang, MD, PhD »
Building 149 in the Charlestown Navy Yard
Phone: (617) 724-9849
Patient Care: (866) MGH-8910
Email: huangP@helix.mgh.harvard.edu

Farouc Jaffer, MD, PhD
Richard B. Simches Research Center, Charles River Plaza
Phone: (617) 726-5788
Patient Care: (866) MGH-8910
Fax: (617) 643-3451
Email: fjaffer@partners.org


Sekar Kathiresan, MD »
25 New Chardon
Phone: (617) 726-1843 line Mark E. Lindsay, MD, PhD
Richard B. Simches Research Center, Charles River Plaza
Phone (617) 643-3458
Email: Lindsay.Mark@mgh.harvard.edu

David Milan, MD
Building 149 in the Charlestown Navy Yard

Christopher Newton-Cheh, MD, MPH »
Richard B. Simches Research Center, Charles River Plaza
Phone: (617) 724-6158
Patient Care: (866) MGH-8910
Email: cnewtoncheh@partners.org

Jesse Roberts, MD »
Building 149 in the Charlestown Navy Yard
Phone: (617) 724-3104
Patient Care: (617) 726-9040

Stanley Y. Shaw, MD, PhD »
Richard B. Simches Research Center, Charles River Plaza
Phone: (617) 643-6124
Patient Care: (617) 724-6750
Email: Shaw.Stanley@mgh.harvard.edu

Jing-Ruey Joanna Yeh, PhD »
Building 149 in the Charlestown Navy Yard
Phone: (617) 643-3580
Email: jyeh1@partners.org
Line


back to top