Begin main content

CRP Faculty

Fava Director, Clinical Research
Maurizio Fava, MD
617-724-2513
mfava@partners.org
Smoller Genetics & Genomics
Jordan W. Smoller, MD, ScD

617-724-0835
jsmoller@hms.harvard.edu
Finklestein Biostatistics
Dianne M. Finkelstein, PhD
617-726-5970
dfinkelstein@partners.org
gerszten Genetics & Genomics
Robert E. Gerszten, MD
617-724-2513
rgerszten@partners.org
Nierenberg Clinical Research Support
and Education
Andrew A. Nierenberg, MD
617-726-5855
anierenberg@partners.org
Chueh Information Technology
Henry C. Chueh, MD
617-724-7985
hcchueh@partners.org
Meigs Clinical Effectiveness Research/ Operational Evaluation
James B. Meigs, MD, MPH
617-724-3203
jmeigs@partners.org
Campbell Survey Research
Eric G. Campbell, PhD
617-726-5213
ecampbell@partners.org
Metlay Patient Centered Outcomes Research
Joshua P. Metlay, MD, PhD
617-726-4121
jmetlay@partners.org
Freeman Translational Medicine
Mason W. Freeman, MD
617-724-7704
mfreeman@ccib.mgh.harvard.edu
Perlis Electronic Health Records Research
Roy H. Perlis, MD
617-726-7426
rperlis@partners.org
Dickerson Biomarker Imaging
Bradford C. Dickerson, MD
617-726-5571
bdickerson@partners.org