Home
About Us
Join
Meeting Locations
Events
AMMP Scholarship
News
Resources
AMMP Board Elections
Dianne Austin
Chair

617-726-5741
dmaustin@partners.org

Schaeffer Charles (Interim)
Treasurer

617-726-4336

scharles8@partners.org

Jonathan Gonzalez
Incoming Treasurer

Effective October 1, 2014
617-643-7399
jgonzalez12@partners.org

Evelyn Abayaah
Membership Chair

617-724-1915
eabayaah@partners.org

Waveney Cole
Scholarship Chair

617-724-4424
wcole1@partners.org

Pamela Cazeau
Incoming Scholarship Chair

Effective October 1, 2014
617-726-4444
pcazeau3@partners.org

Schaeffer Charles
Vice Chair

617-726-4336
scharles8@partners.org

Nancy Kingori
Administrative Chair

617-643-1167
nkingori@partners.org

Zachary Cox
Public Relations Chair

617-726-3383
zcox@partners.org

Farhiya Mohamoud
Nominating Chair

fmohamoud@partners.org

 

 

 

AMMP Executive Board

Jeff Davis
Senior Vice President - MGH Human Resources &
AMMP Executive Sponsor

wdavis@partners.org

Mass General Home