Home
About Us
Join
Meeting Locations
Meetings and Events
AMMP Scholarship
News
Resources
AMMP Board Elections
AMMP Annual Report
Evelyn Abayaah
Chair

617-724-1915
eabayaah@partners.org

Jonathan Gonzalez
Treasurer
Chair
617-643-7399
jgonzalez12@partners.org

Pamela Cazeau
Scholarship Chair

617-726-4444
pcazeau3@partners.org

Farhiya Mohamoud
Nominating Chair

fmohamoud@partners.org

Vice Chair
(Vacant)

Nancy Kingori
Administrative Chair

617-643-1167
nkingori@partners.org

Carmen Alvarez
Public Relations Chair

617-726-3383
calvarez@partners.org

Membership Chair
(Vacant)


 

 

 

AMMP Executive Board

Jeff Davis
Senior Vice President - MGH Human Resources &
AMMP Executive Sponsor

wdavis@partners.org

Mass General Home