Mass General Home


The Neuroscience Center consists of the following 15 faculty members from the departments of Neurology, Radiology, Pediatrics and Anesthesia and Critical Care.

Xandra O. Breakefield. Ph.D.
Cenk Ayata , M.D.
David Christopher Bragg, M.D.
Verne Caviness, M.D., D.Phil.
Merit E. Cudkowicz, M.D.
Masao Kaneki, M.D., Ph.D.
Eng Lo, Ph.D.
Nikos Makris, MD, PhD.
Jian-Ren Mao, MD.
Michael Moskowitz, MD.
Philip Liu, Ph.D.
Nutan Sharma, M.D., Ph.D.
Bakhos A. Tannous. Ph.D.
Michael Whalen, M.D., Ph.D.
Thurman Wheeler, M.D.





Research Themes
Core Facilities
Seminar Series
Research Presentations
Contact Us
Intranet Site